Kontakt

Stiftelsen Bergteknisk Forskning (BeFo)

Postadress: Box 5501, 114 85 Stockholm

Besöksadress:
 Storgatan 19, Stockholm

LeveransadressNäringslivets Hus, BeFo, Skeppargatan 37, 114 52 Stockhom


Bankgiro BeFo: 5869-0132

Skicka fakturor i pdf-format till: faktura@befoonline.org

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Patrik_Vidstrand_augusti_2021_web.jpg          

Patrik Vidstrand
Forskningsdirektör

+46 70-141 89 88
patrik.vidstrand@befoonline.org                                          

Eva_web_sv_v.jpg    

Eva Friedman
Kanslichef                  

+46 70-515 22 13
eva.friedman@befoonline.org

Cecilia_sv_v.jpg      

Cecilia Fridell
Koordinator

+46  70-532 32 79
cecilia.fridell@befoonline.org


Per_Tengborg.jpg                                                                      
Per Tengborg
Senior rådgivare 

+46 706-38 58 04
per.tengborg@befoonline.org                                                 

William_Bjureland.jpg
William Bjureland
Projektledare

+46 72-702 42 44  
info@befoonline.org

________________________________________________________________________________________

Svenska Bergteknikföreningen:

Per_Vedin_B_-_kopia.jpg                                

Per Vedin
Ordförande                                            

+46 70-799 64 69
per.vedin@trafikverket.se  

Anna_Henriksson_SV.jpg

Anna Henriksson
Kansliansvarig

Tel: 070-554 94 04

anna.henriksson@svbergteknik.se

info@svbergteknik.se